New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know your out there somewhere!

I see myself as person with a great deal of strength and fortitude. i have been through a great deal in my life including two cancers and i live life to the fullest. i love my family and my friends with my soul and enjoy staying busy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsID Channel Dateline 48 Hours SVU
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBrians Song Terms of Endearment Godfather etc
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsElton John Bee Gees Carly Simon Nickelback
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksTrue Crime books
Idea of funNascar Races hiking painting acrylic on canvas hanging with friends fishing reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Always wanted to trydownhill skiing and ski diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be fulfilled

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove compassion understanding non-judgemental trustworthy humor
On the first dateDinner lunch coffee movie

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting