New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that someone speical

I am out going and love ice hockey. I will try anything once want to know more, feel free to ask. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKey Holder at a fast food resturant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, scrubs and anything Hockey feel free to ask I have more just not enough space to put it all.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite movies50 first dates, Miracle, MIB, Independence Day, Jeff Dunham, Hitch, A League of their own, up, Bruce Almighty, Ratatouille, Mr. Deeds, Cars, Lion King, Aladdin, Grease. and a whole lot more. just ask
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAnything Country
Reading selectionHumor, Sports
Favorite booksthe hockey news, if you can call that a book. lol
Idea of funAnything fun!! and out doors!! I love the outdoors during the summer, I will try anything once.
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFeel Free to ask I am an open book.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to open my own restaurant or catering business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that wants to share the rest of each others life with each other and someone who know what she wants in her life.
On the first dateI would love to go to a diner I love Diners and just get to know each other or maybe even a game at the bowling alley. Something fun to get to know each other